AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Problem with Charles bot

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 5, 2020
I'm new in camming, in here and in MFC. Hope you can help me... Since I've created my account I try to use Charles Bot.

I really don't know what is going wrong but after I put /pm CharlesBot !joinroom and the PM window is open, absolutely nothing happens. But it seems it should start something like a tutorial...

Anyone had the same issue? :(

I'm new in camming, in here and in MFC. Hope you can help me... Since I've created my account I try to use Charles Bot.

I really don't know what is going wrong but after I put /pm CharlesBot !joinroom and the PM window is open, absolutely nothing happens. But it seems it should start something like a tutorial...

Anyone had the same issue? :(
Hmm, it's been a while since I set him up. Can you try typing !help into the pm window with him?

Upvote 0
Omg! I've been trying for a couple weeks now and you had such an easy solution lol thank you so much!
Does that mean it worked? If so yay, because I just took a guess. :)

Upvote 0
Does that mean it worked? If so yay, because I just took a guess. :)
Hello! I am trying to use Charles bot to run animated banners and I’m having an issue.

For example; for my Twitter banner my code is: [:bktwit]

When I pm Charles bot the command : !addad [:bktwi] it says “there was an issue adding command to ad list”

So I tried to pm Charles bot !addcom [:bktwit] and it says “oops be sure to include a response for your ad”

What am i doing wrong?

Upvote 0