AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Professional Custom Profiles

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 12, 2012
Hi Ladies

I'm a female web designer and a while back one of my close friends asked me to do a profile for her.
She loved the work I did and suggested other girls may be interested also.

So that's what this is about. I'm looking for models interested in working with me to allow me to get more experience and a few more profiles under my belt.

I'm offering 10 completely custom profiles designed to your liking for £20 each first come first serve.

My friend is no longer a cam girl but I do have the files I used to create her profile and could set it up for you to see.
I'm also in the process of customising my own profile on MFC as we speak.
I also have a number of professional websites I can provide you with that I have designed and built alone.

Currently doing CSS and html profiles as well as complete profile overhauls which will allow you to have custom pages etc.

Feel free to jump in my inbox if you're interested. First come, first serve.

Thanks for the reply. :h:

Thanks for the heads up about the Beta too will go check it out. Hope they've made it nicer to work with.
Even as a web professional it's very limited and awkward.

I've literally just started customising my own profile today.
Going to add a custom navigation bar and social media links this evening as well as custom raffle sections as an example of what I can do for you.

You can keep an eye on my profile as I work on it if you like.