AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Right forum? Helping models earn more money.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 4, 2019
Hi everyone,

I have been an adult webmaster since 2001 promoting webcam sites exclusively. Started with iFriends, then MFC and finally Chaturbate with several others in between.

After selling a large site a few years ago I am finally getting back into things full steam and would like to work with cam girls and other content / service providers to have fun and get rich. I am currently building a few things that will allow you to add to your income with little to no effort and allow you to continue earning while you sleep or long after you retire.

Things aren't quite ready for a public launch but I do have a lot of tips and tricks to help webcam models earn more money doing the same things they do now and ways to add income with a little extra work.

So my question is, is this allowed here and is this the correct forum?

Thanks to all of you for providing services that have allowed me to earn a living from home for nearly 20 years.

Cheers

Pretty sure it's allowed, but you may not like the response you get from people. I would advise ya to word your pitch wisely, we get a lot of "get rich quick while having fun with your tits out" type of folks trying to sling their goods around here.