AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Room is poppin', but no tips?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Aluraa

Cam Model
May 16, 2019
United States
allmylinks.com
Twitter Username
@Aluramoonbeam
MFC Username
Aluraa_
Hey, I'm still kinda new at this, but I'll frequently get a lot of people in my room, like over a hundred, esp the less clothes I have on, but a lot of the times people are just talking but no one is tipping. How can I have so many people and not make any money? (T_T) I understand that only a small percentage of people will actually tip but it seems like it's always like one person doing all the tipping and everyone else just watching. How can I turn all these people into tippers? I have a pretty stocked tip menu and a wheel and snap and stuff, what other things do people like to tip for? I feel like I'm missing something! It seems like people are pretty satisfied with just talking to me and not buying anything.

More people doesn’t necessarily mean more tokens. Some 30 people rooms make more than rooms in the first 3 rows.

Some of it is luck, but you can stack the deck in your favor and help your luck if you experiment without fear of failure. Think of camming as a video game. How many times do you need to play the same stage until you make it? Well... 1000 if you do things the same way each time, but less if you look for creative solutions to common problems. It’s a matter of trial and error.