AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 23, 2015
Hi gals and guys,

It would be great if some of you had time to share your sincere feedback about a product that i am developing for camgirls. It is not "another cam network, but with bitcoin", it's rather a complementary service to whatever is readily available, and is still working for you. I am a tech/business guy aspiring to start my own venture like you did when you started your solopreneurship through camming, digital marketing, content editing, design, web mastering, etc., among other things. I appreciate all the work that goes into this besides what most people are able to see.

My team and I genuinely want to provide a service that you would enjoy using and give a premium feeling for the users. So, I wanted to involve all of you from the very beginning; the design phase. I have 2 offers/requests: