AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Small girls toys!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 8, 2017
I am just getting started and a friend told me she is using some hands free holder for her toys, she said her clients love it, does anyone know where I can find this, the link to the websites on the article is not working. http://synergymag.com.au/g-rider-world-1st-hands-free-gyral-sex-toy-mount/

Any of you know where its possible to buy one of the cam girl riders or g rider devices. Any of you have any other suggestions for hands free work ;)

Last edited:
Have you looked into toys with suction cups on the bottom? I just ordered one so I'm not sure how sturdy it will actually be, but I have tile floors so I'm hoping I can stick it down and get some use out of it. I know adding some vegetable oil to the suction will help keep it a longer hold.

You can also look into fuck machines. They have them on Amazon for about $100. I have one but I haven't managed to try it out yet. It seems powerful and like it will get the job done. It comes with different attachments and stuff. It also has suction cups on the bottom to "mount" it into place, but I don't think it's super necessary if you're using it on something like carpet.

Hope that helps a little :)

Reactions: Magdalena