AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Snowball effect

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 22, 2021
France
Hello. I'm new here, I've been making cams for about 7 months. Since the beginning, I noticed something annoying, and I would like to know if I am the only one in this situation. I explain myself, I make shows in public, the number of my tips really depends on my number of spectators. However, if I start my show dressed for example, nobody comes to my show. This can last a long time! It's only after someone decides to tip me, that I get more spectators, and the next tip comes. I had thought about starting my show already naked, but that would make me lose the idea of the goal to reach. Thanks for your time, have a great evening!

You could try starting off being partially nude and see if that brings in enough initial tippers to get the ball rolling. I've pretty much come to the same conclusion comparing how things turn out when I start nude vs. fully clothed. It's just not worth the time it takes to build my room count starting with clothes on.

Reactions: AudriTwo
Skimpy clothing. I avoid full or loose covering. As much as I would love to hang out on cam in my comfy oversized flannel shirts, I know it doesn't bring the boys to the yard.

Thank you very much for your answers! I'm glad I'm not the only one who had to deal with this problem. And AudriTwo, I used to do my shows in loose-fitting clothes to be comfortable. I'm taking all your advice, thanks again!

Reactions: AudriTwo