AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Streamate rejection?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 17, 2014
Hello there,

It's nice to finally speak up on the forum. I've been reading it for a while, getting amazing tips from all you good people. I'm new to camming, but I've put together a really great set-up and a really great profile...the works. I've covered all the basics and then some, ready to jump into it full steam ahead.

Which is why I was so shocked when Streamate deleted my account without explanation.

Here's the story: I submitted all the necessary documents, info, etc. They replied by deleting my photo ID submissions and emailing me with the question: "where are you streaming from? please contact smsupport to explain" I figured there was an IP address conflict, since I'm a U.S. citizen currently studying abroad. I explained my situation in full and resubmitted my materials. They deleted them again and sent me a blank email. I responded asking what the email was meant to contain...and resubmitted my documents. They responded again with an email that contained the text: "where are you streaming from? please contact smsupport to explain" I responded in greater detail and submitted my documents again. Once again, they deleted them and sent me a blank email. I emailed them asking if there was a problem, expressing willingness to work through it and resubmitted my docs.

Now my account doesn't even exist any more. My log-in info doesn't work. And they're not responding to my emails.