AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Struggling 5 years straight on Chaturbate

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 19, 2021
Can anyone tell me exactly what it is or where it is that is going wrong for me. A little bit of the backstory to start with is that i have been working on Chaturbate for 5+ years now and still have a problem with getting tippers in. When I first started I didnt do so well when people actually came into my room becuase I was either getting harrassed, blackmailed, or threatened. Hell they even had no problem freeloading my room all the time. When a time came where I had no choice but to open my mouth and be more boisterous, people then slowly started to leave and never came back. Im just tired of being taken advantage of and now its gotten even more difficult to get motivated or even have a better attitude from all the madness that went on. any potential tipper that comes in the room is either scared off by me from talking too much or not simply giving them what they want for 50 tokens. Am I on the wrong site? Should I try to keep pushing the dead weight on the site I am on now? Am I wasting my time?