AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

The number of users vs earnings.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Sep 1, 2019
Venus
I am a newbie and I am somewhat confused please forgive if this is a constant question.

Does having a room full of spectators of all kinds including free chargers help to make more profits?

I feel that the best models are always in sight on the pages I mean when I enter chaturbate and see the main rooms my brain thinks that they are the ones who earn the most...

I await your comment and personal experience. it doesn't matter if you're not in chaturbate just count your thoughts please

I rarely have more than 100 people in my room and I make just as much sometimes more than the girls on the main page. In every room about 30% of your viewers will tip, the rest are just propping up the countertops so to speak.

My best advice is to never compare yourself, your room, your skills, or your services to other models. You aren't them and they aren't you. All of the girls on the main page, except for brand new cammers, have at least two years invested in the site.

Only you can determine if your show is successful enough to meet your needs and then go after the luxuries you desire.

Good luck!

I rarely have more than 100 people in my room and I make just as much sometimes more than the girls on the main page. In every room about 30% of your viewers will tip, the rest are just propping up the countertops so to speak.