AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Tipping During C2C

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Dec 4, 2020
Australia
I have never done C2C before, but a model has asked me several times lately to do this during a private. I'm still undecided.
Given the objective of C2C, I can't imagine that it is very exciting for a model to watch a viewer typing away requests on the keyboard and using their mouse to tip.
So I'm wondering if some C2C users will tip a larger amount up front, and then sit back to focus on the actvity and self-pleasure?
Maybe I am over thinking this, but nobody cares how a guy manages his business off camera.

I have never done C2C before, but a model has asked me several times lately to do this during a private. I'm still undecided.
Given the objective of C2C, I can't imagine that it is very exciting for a model to watch a viewer typing away requests on the keyboard and using their mouse to tip.
So I'm wondering if some C2C users will tip a larger amount up front, and then sit back to focus on the actvity and self-pleasure?
Maybe I am over thinking this, but nobody cares how a guy manages his business off camera.
What sites do you use? I think it tends to work differently or have a different etiquette per site. I won't be much help because I only work one site, but when other people read this they will probably be able to give you a better idea based upon the site (I think unless I have been misunderstanding things).