AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Total noob, what should I get?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Amberlie_

Inactive Cam Model
Mar 18, 2013
Next week I get my super duper new i7 laptop with 970m graphics card. I've never really been a gamer although i used to play an online MMO called Howrse and years before that I enjoyed the Sims. Any suggestions for good games? I don't like shooters or ones where you walk around seemingly aimlessly for hours. Things with ranks I can move up in, challenges, building something or working towards something etc.

That's not a lot to go off of. But I'd go with something like minecraft! it's simple, casual friendly, and very fun! Definitely won't be easy on your computer. If you list off more interests, things your looking for, I could help more! I'm new to this site and interested in making friends! I have a ton of questions and hopefully I can find someone on here that has answers!
Also super willing to help out your need for a video games! I am a fan of games, and have played quite a few. When I look for a new one, i usually go for fandom I already like I.E Star Wars, Harry Potter, Etc.