AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

What do I do?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Justanotherman

Banhammered
Mar 8, 2021
I'll try and make a long story short, I've been supporting a particular model for a couple years now, spending quite a lot of money, I paid for her school tuition, paid her rent while she was in school etc...

I work on the oil fields, the job is incredibly taxing on my body and I've been suffering with extreme back pain and limited mobility for about 7 months now. Which has become almost unbearable. Today I went to a chiropractor and was told I need to get surgery sooner than later.

How do I go about telling her? I won't be able to work for 8-10 weeks and I don't want to come across like I'm leaving her out to dry or that I no longer care about her but I'm not sure how much longer I can live in pain, not to mention how much longer I can go before my body gives out.

Thank you for any help

Don’t feel bad.
Lots of members will come and go for her, and other members will move on to spend with other models. It’s pretty much expected in this industry.

Just inform her of your situation and she should understand.

Your health and well-being comes first, always.

I'll try and make a long story short, I've been supporting a particular model for a couple years now, spending quite a lot of money, I paid for her school tuition, paid her rent while she was in school etc...