AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

What is a good stripscore?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 24, 2021
Hi guys, I am new to stripchat and I don't really know anything about the scoring system. What stripscore do you need to be in top 50 on the featured page? Or at least top 100...

I have streamed 5 timed and my camscore is 823, is that good, bad or average?

Thank you ^^

Reactions: yummybrownfox
Hi guys, I am new to stripchat and I don't really know anything about the scoring system. What stripscore do you need to be in top 50 on the featured page? Or at least top 100...

Thank you ^^

Wow, I think an 823 score is great! @xChloe had mentioned it in another thread, and she said that even having a 500 Stripchat score is considered decent. I know on the Stripchat status bar, at the very end it says 1,000+. So I'm guessing anything 1,000 and up is considered fantastic?

Reactions: anabeauty37
Upvote 0
Wow, I think an 823 score is great! @xChloe had mentioned it in another thread, and she said that even having a 500 Stripchat score is considered decent. I know on the Stripchat status bar, at the very end it says 1,000+. So I'm guessing anything 1,000 and up is considered fantastic?
Thank you for the replies guys. I am going to be honest I did not check other threads regarding Stripchat.

I know about the wiki page but it doesn't have any concrete values to guide myself by.

Thank you so much @yummybrownfox, I was pretty confused ^^

Reactions: yummybrownfox
Upvote 0