AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

What's "Average"?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 9, 2020
www.onlyfans.com
Twitter Username
@ItsEllaOnline
Chaturbate Username
EllaOnline
So I'm still very new to CB. I took some time off between my first and second streams for mental heath reasons. I lost the "new" tag, but I didn't care too much because I needed that time. Everyday is slow. Making a few cents a day to $1.5 an hour has been average for the short time I've been doing this. I tend to get on for around 4 hours at a time. Last night I made $5.93/hr, which was an accomplishment that I was happy with. I'm well aware it will take time to build up a base, and I've been okay with that.

However, I got laid off last week. I was able to secure a low-paying part-time gig to help me live, but I'm having to move out of my house because I can no longer afford rent. Basically, I'm essentially reevaluating everything. I was already planning on going back to school in September, but it's the meantime that concerns me. I'm not factoring camming into my budget because I don't make anything from it currently, lmao. If I stick it out on CB - which I plan to - when would you say things picked up for you? What is average for a low-earning model?

Last edited: