AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Wheelspin App

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 7, 2020
Hi All :) I am planning on going live on MFC for the first time next week. I have been streaming on SM for the last 7 months and looking to experiment with MFC. I know the platforms work completely differently so i am in need of some advice lol. I have been advised to use the wheelspin app. Which app would you recommend and which options should i add to the wheelspin (totally clueless)? In addition, which are the best tip goals to start off with? I am also a bit confused with how the lush and tipping works. Does the lush automatically vibrate when any member tips me? Or does it only vibrate if someone tips specifically for the lush? My last question is...what is the general earning potential in ones first week? And how many dollars is each token worth?

On MFC, you’d be utilizing the Charlesbot and MFC Alerts apps only. They run through OBS. They're both run by programmers working for MFC. (Unlike on chaturbate where apps are made by anyone.)

Charlesbot is the one with the wheel. Read more about how to start using Charles here https://wiki.myfreecams.com/wiki/CharlesBot
MFC Alerts is the one that runs the on-screen information you see in other models' rooms. Learn more about it here - https://wiki.myfreecams.com/wiki/MFC_Alerts

Upvote 0