AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

With or without makeup?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
I wear make up, unfortunalty always same becouse im not good at and i do it in 2 minutues :)) Here depends on the model, as i saw on chaturbate they prefer natural models , less make up , more like girl next door room not a face app doll , that work on livejasmin better :)

The bright lights and cam make me look way more…harsh than I do IRL. Dark around the eyes, blonde lashes and scarring/skin problems. I put together a natural but high coverage look so that I look healthy. I get compliments on my “natural” face all the time 😜

I do very minimal makeup so my features show up better; usually just mascara, brows, and lipstick. My brows are basically peach fuzz and they're super hard to see on cam if I don't do browcara or liner lol

If I don't feel lazy I'll wear bb cream but usually I just use my moisturizer/sunscreen cause it leaves a white cast that takes the redness out of my face. I turn the saturation up on my camera so my room looks less washed out and because of this I don't generally have to do any blush or bronzer.

depends on how im feeling. i will frequently do full glam and more natural looks. i never go on cam without makeup because it's like my power armor.
I agree with this response totally. If I wore glasses, I probably wouldn't even bother though :D

How do you work usually? Wearing or not any makeup? And how important do you think it is to wear makeup?