AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

MFC: About Ratings and Admirers

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Nov 2, 2012
Hello all,

I am new to MFC and I have a few technical questions about the site.

I have rated and admired models by clicking on the appropriate links, but upon refreshing their profiles, the numbers do not increase. The total votes used to get the average rating, and the number of admirers, do not increase.

Is this working as intended, or do I need to fix something? Because I want to help some models by increasing their camscore through rating, but I'm not sure if my rates are even saved by the site.

i'm not sure if you're getting a glitch, but camscore is not helped by rating or admiring. This is a common myth :)

So don't worry too much about it. The only thing you can do to help a model raise her camscore is cold hard tokens :)

Thank you for your reply.

However, the glitch could be due to an underlying problem that may also be causing other problems.

So if anyone has experienced my problem, and has discovered how to fix it, please share. Thanks.

nervous101 said:
Thank you for your reply.

However, the glitch could be due to an underlying problem that may also be causing other problems.

So if anyone has experienced my problem, and has discovered how to fix it, please share. Thanks.