AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

How Do Countdowns Work?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

amiramani

I haven't posted recently, hopefully will be back soon!
Inactive Cam Model
Mar 16, 2014
Hi there!!

I'm new to MFC--I've put in about 7 hours or so, which I believe technically means I am still under "New Model Status".
One thing I'm having such a dilemma with is understanding how countdowns work!
Initially, I assumed it worked by the model setting a bar until she performs some desirable act, such as
*** 100 UNTIL FLASH 600 UNTIL NAKED 2000 UNTIL DILDO TEASE***
And etc. etc,

But I am pretty sure members cannot view how many tokens you have accrued,
So how will they know that they only have X amount of tokens left to tip you until you do what you promised?
I've gotten a couple of tips in public that said ( Tip Not Shown in the Room )
So I wasn't sure whether or not I should do what I said I would or not.
Does this make any sort of sense? I am having a hard time understanding even myself.

ALSO!
I understand this varies from person to person, but what IS a fair countdown?
The example one I listed above is kind of my go-to, but really, I'm just pulling it out of my ass. It seems fair to me, but I'm a rookie--what do I know?!

THANKS!! :-D

As the members tip toward the show, you subtract and update the countdown accordingly.
You can choose whether ninja tips, video tips ETC count toward countdowns, BUT MAKE SURE YOU ARE CLEAR ABOUT THIS TO YOUR CHATROOM.