AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

SCH- Small Cock Humiliation

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 6, 2011
:lol:

So I am fairly new to being a Cam Girl and I must say I was warned about Small Cock Humiliation but didn't expect it to happen so quickly to me! It was my third day and I was having fun in free chat when a member asked me if I was into laughing at his penis and being kind of mean. He explained to me that he did like this. So against my normal ways of doing things I just decided to go for it. At first I didn't know what to say so I started small by just laughing when he initially pulled it out. He immediately got hard. The meaner I was to him the harder he got. He wanted me to tell him it looked like a baby penis and that it was pathetic. At this point I was laughing because I couldn't believe what was coming out of my mouth. I just kept the insults rolling and pretended to be genuinely amused and he came. Turned out to be a very long private and he told me I was the best because I kept the act going. Just in case he comes back is there anything else I can say or do to keep him in my room longer.

It sounds like you did a great job! LOL

These guys are the easiest IMO, I even prefer them ;)

Sometimes I have found asking questions will prolong things, such as: "what do girls think when you show them that baby penis?"