AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

About Chaturbate..do they really paid???

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 22, 2012
Hello there, Im a newbie webcam model and I had joined Chaturbate website (Im also working on streamate and livejasmin) . This question is related to any girl or guy that is currently working on chaturbate, do they really paid??? if they do, do they paid on time?? I tried to configure my payoneer account with chaturbate, and I had associated twice my payoneer account with chaturbate, but when I go to my payment details it doesnt appear as my payoneer associated with them is verified by chaturbate, it happears like if I haven't configure any payoneer with them....I had sent emails to 'Support' of chaturbate but still not response at all (in more than 3 days already) ... so, does this site does paid? because I wont like to work for 'free' for them and only give money to them, the site is plenty well and tokens are easier to earn, but I wont like to be wasting my time if the site really doesnt paid at all.

Regards.

Hey Aisha,

while chaturbate-only models can't get into models only, the fact that you work on streamate works in favor. check out how to get into the models only section of this website for help on your question.

I don't personally work there, but from the girls that do, yes, they do pay out for real. I don't want to go into any more details, since again, I don't work there.

Welcome to the forum, and good luck!