AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Will purchasing a SYBIAN increase my tips?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 31, 2013
profiles.myfreecams.com
Hey, I am a cam model on MFC. I have been camming for about 4 months now and really enjoy it. BUT i feel like i need to change things up. I am thinking of purchasing a Sybian and would really like to know, FOR REAL, does it increase tips? Thanks so much!!

Cricket

Cricket__ said:
Hey, I am a cam model on MFC. I have been camming for about 4 months now and really enjoy it. BUT i feel like i need to change things up. I am thinking of purchasing a Sybian and would really like to know, FOR REAL, does it increase tips? Thanks so much!!

Cricket

That all depends on what you do with it.

"Will purchasing a hammer, hammer my nails in" no.

A sybian is a tool. An expensive tool.
Along with fuck machines, monkey rockers, dildoes, buttplugs, etc. All these toys will help you appeal to some types of members if you use them in shows.

But if you use them in a 'wrong' way (ie... your marketing is not great, your show is boring, your cam feed sucks etc) then I can't imagine they'd help much.

If you're looking for a quick fix - a simple toy - is not it.

All that said: My sybian has been a great purchase but I did get it cheap.
I also love my fuck machine. I think if I had to choose the fuck machine has a broader appeal and more versatlity I'd pick my fuck machine.

Deleted your duplicate thread. :)