AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Skype Shows ~ What to Charge???

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 29, 2010
Hello Ladies, I've signed up to Skype after receiving requests for Skype shows so I'm pondering how much to charge for a show. I've done one show so far & I charged £30 for a 15 min foot worshipping show but do you think this is about right or too much/too little?!

Any advice/warnings regarding Skype are greatly appreciated too as I'm very new to it all;)

Thank you in advance :flower:

Skype shows sort of skirt the boundaries of what's acceptable as far as MFC goes, and they present some hazards. First off all, you'll have to be sure of whom you are dealing with. There is also a question of how you will get paid. If it's Paypal, they're likely to freeze your account if they ever get wind that it's for adult services. That's why some models do it for tokens up front.

If you do a search you'll see a post about this in the past few weeks. There have been lots of stories of models who make side-deals with pervs and the perv will keep up their end for a while and then comes a time when they're "broke" and will "make it up to you" and then the models find themselves having given shows for free, and left with a bad taste in their mouth.