AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Models making bad use of mfc users info?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Sep 22, 2012
Interwebs
Hi! How are you. I'm new here, so hi all! :D I would really appreciate advice from you (models or other guys experienced with the camming world).

The short story and question in 5 lines: I've been chatting with a MFC model for a few months and suddenly I'm paranoid that she (or someone connected with her, like her studio) could make bad use of the personal info she has about me. I'm aware this is not usual (as well as most of guys are just normal guys, but still there are stalkers out there). I'm also worried because I've read that some studios in Eastern Europe are connected with criminal activities.. so maybe they usually do this? Maybe she could be forced to? Do you know if this is something that could happen?

The long story (optional):

I've read a lot about people trying to blackmail cam models. But now I'm getting a little paranoid about something and wanted to ask you... have you heard about models (or people connected to models) making bad use of users' personal info? Of course, I am not assuming that's a normal or usual behavior, I'm just asking about "bad apples"... I also mention "people connected with models" because I understand that in some specific countries some studios are run by people involved in criminal activities (mafias, etc.).