AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!
  • ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
May 10, 2024
Hi there I’m Momo-Chan- on Stripchat, my account is kinda new. I’ve been streaming for like 3 months or so now and today I received an email that says that my account is being suspended for 7 days for allegedly promoting and offering shows on other sites on the platform. The issue is that I only work on Stripchat, I do not have any other account active in other sites at the moment, so I can’t understand very well why this suspension happened, sometimes my users tend to comment on chat about other sites like twitch or other camsites but they never mention the full name of those sites or share links, I don’t remember if I did responded to those comments and maybe that’s what caused the temporary ban but I’ve been trying to get in contact with the support team cause this is my first suspension and I find it a little bit severe. I don’t mean to disrespect the guidelines or the hard work of the stripchat staff and support staff I just want to get in contact with them to clarify the specific reason and get more information about why my account is being banned 7 days so it won’t happen again.

Can someone help me please? (Stripchat is my only income at the moment) @Charlie_SC

Thank you.🙏🏻

Attachments

• IMG_8096.png
    IMG_8096.png
    181.3 KB · Views: 15
Solution
Hey @Momo-chan-

We do not suspend models lightly and only do so once we undertake a thorough investigation and have evidence at hand.