AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

need help with Lovense lush 2

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jul 4, 2019
so... i am confused i can't get my Lovense lush to vibrate at the sound of tips. i am using a laptop by the way. i try to connect it to the lovense remote but each time i do that it cant find it on the Lovense Connect on the computer. when i connect it on my iPhone on the app it don't find it on my laptop why? i am new to this by the way. i really don't understand how to fix this. why can't it find it? if i don't connect it to the app the only problem i have is it don't vibrate at the sound of tips.... however i want it too.... i am so confused i don't know how to fix this. sorry i'm such a noob.

Did you purchase the Bluetooth adapter that goes with it?
I use the Bluetooth adapter in my laptop rather than using the app, I downloaded the Lovense browser and the lovense connect app that they have on their website in the camming set up section and haven’t had any issues with it.
Click here and it will give you step by step set up and videos. I don’t recommend using their smartcam app as I had issues with poor video quality and feed.

Upvote 0
dang. it won't vibrate at the sound of tips.... for hours i tried to get this to work right.... i'm getting angry. yes i have the Bluetooth adapter. it just won't work right, :(

Upvote 0