AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

New to watching cams - proper etiquette

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
May 1, 2020
I am new to watching cams - loving this forum. If I'm going to the bar or out to eat I bring my wallet. When I go to camsites I do the same. It does though seem to be balance between how long you are in the room and how much you spend and that part I'm still not sure of =) At first I thought the models like to have people there but it appears if not tipping when there then that maybe isn't the case? I tipped 31 times x 15 tk the other night and the model had pm'd me a bit and at the end she said - you don't do big tips hahaha . Well its a show - heading for the goal and I'm hoping some other people pitch in so we can get the goal and see the show - guess I can leave and come back when goal is close =) Not sure on etiquiette =) And futher on that - her goal is get the goal and be done and as a viewer I'd rather she stayed longer =) It is exciting to wait for the whale to show up and throw 1,000 tk at the goal for the final push and finale though=) Anyways - okay to tip and watch like I'm at a strip bar? I don't go to a strip club and order 10 drinks at once and put a $50 tip to the first dancer =)

The ettiquitte is: tip what you can, when you can. If a model is pm'ing you to shit talk your spending habits, bounce from her room and find someone who doesn't, because that's just rude.