AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Who the F*$%# are you?! Introduce yourself here.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Hey everybody! My name is Lexie Scorp from the UK. I’m a newbie cam model at MFC. Came across this forum a few times. So thought I’d join, as I’m sure I’ll have lots to ask during my camming journey!

Reactions: MarieElise
Reactions: AudriTwo
Lilith here, new to camming and found this forum through researching on how to be somewhat successful! I love to game and do art stuffs in my free time:)

Hey I'm Layla! An aspiring cam model, just here before I start after I've bought what i need. Just wanted to get some tips before I start so I feel more comfortable!

Hi Gorgeous Humans,
I'm a virgin cam girl and just wanted to say Hiii 😊
I would love any help, tips or tricks for newbees...

Love and Light
xoxo

I'm Gypsighhh and I am 32. I ended up here because i got banned on CB and found this forum but apparently it's something that happens often so just trying to figure out how i can fight it because I didn't violate the terms of service

Hi all! I'm new so wanted to introduce myself! 👋

I'm Miss Goohshi, spreading me and my crew's love for lewd games. There is nothing too small or big in the NSFW gaming world that I do not like to stay updated on.

My goal is to find women and men who enjoy lewd games as much as I to come and gooh with me and enjoy the crazy that can happen at any time.

This is an invite to come and meet the developers that highlight their games on my show, and watch me slay them and at times break them