AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Who the F*$%# are you?! Introduce yourself here.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Mia Here, Great information in here hoping to communicat with other cb users/ broadcasters who are stressed out with lack or delayed response from cb's support.

Hi I’m amber! I used to cam back in like 2009/2010 on MFC but then I just started stripping instead. However the pandemic caused me to have to stop and so I opened an Onlyfans and now I’m thinking about getting back on cam as well.

Hi I’m EllieJade, go by either name. I’m new to camming and started off on MFC. After a few shows I realized I may want to chose a different platform because the public token chat makes me feel like a deer in headlights. I do much better private.
Im here to soak in all the info, tips, and strategies I can

Hi, Im Elouise and new to the world of camming.
Find me on CB (hopefully when CB sort out my verification problems!!)

E x

I am kumar, I have studio account at streamate & stripchat, The discussion in this forum is very important to me.

Hi, nothing much to say, i like movies, music and games, not in that particular order. Helping out a friend with CB stuff

Hello i'm candy_bensso on chaturbate !
I'm a colombian girl working as a camgirl for 6 years and i would like to learn how to make my page more beautiful :)

Hi. I'm a lightbubble who stream on CB. My shows are about giving happy vibes. Here I am to find emotional support and maybe friends.

Hey folks! I'm Lola, or LilBrownDomme.