AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Who the F*$%# are you?! Introduce yourself here.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Hello,

I'm George.

I'm a webcam model working in Bulgaria. I show myself on Chaturbate. My Streamate account stays mostly inactive. I have all the gear and so it's good fun. My address is chaturbate.com/georges89

I like to hike and swim in my free time. Also, I'm looking for love, but until then I'm just looking for a partner.

I'm charming, neat and attentive, a gentleman and a scholar. Hit me up.

My name is Jaremi, and I don't even have a pic here yet. :D I am new to MFC, and have just set up my first ever twitter and snapchat accounts accordingly. xD I have a fiance who watches my shows, and he is very supportive of me, which is AMAZING. Ummm.... I'm currently a gameless gamer. :p I have some games on my amazon wishlist, but I really don't expect anyone to get them for me. Kinda just saving them for myself. xD I plan to game on cam one day, that is, if I can ever learn how to split-screen, and I really enjoy this choice in work, honestly. :) It's nice to meet you all.

MFC: JaremiLove
Twitter: @JaremiMFC

Any tips for a new camgirl? Lay it on me. xD