AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Third party company to avoid listing CAMMING on taxes (10-99)

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 12, 2018
Hello,

I'm new to this stuff so any help is greatly appreciated.

Is there a website or company that would act as a third party to collect money from camming sites, then that third party company would pay me through them? I don't want to be identified as a cam girl when I file my taxes and I don't want making money as a cam girl to be discovered during a background check for future employment.

(camming site) --- pays ----> (third party company)

(third party company) ---- pays ----> (me) and I file my taxes through this third party.

I was talking to my friend who was a cam girl and a teacher and this is the concept she explained to me but it was a few years ago and was not able to provide me the third party company she used.

Thank you for anyone who takes the time to help me.

Kenzie :)

Dude, no. You don't want to fuck around with the IRS. There are tons of threads on camming and background checks. Tax evasion is a terrible idea.

If you are that worried, don't involve yourself in adult entertainment. I am being brusque because this comes up frequently. Use the forum search function and you will find plenty of info.

Im not looking to avoid paying taxes from the money I make. I fully intend to pay taxes.