Welcome to ACF

Join us now to access all features of the forum and interact with cam models and members!

  1. ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grr Grr :grr:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Pics Pics :pics:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cry Cry :cry:
Haha Haha :haha:
Yikes! Yikes! :yikes:
Woops! Woops! :woops: :doh:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Sweat Sweat :sweating:
Blush Blush :blush:
Wondering Wondering :wondering:
Sleepy Sleepy :snooze:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Evil Grin Evil Grin >:) :grin:
Talking Talking :talking:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
It wasn't me It wasn't me :wasntme: :innocent:
Puke Puke :sick: :puke:
Party!!! Party!!! :party:
Worried Worried :worried:
Mmm... Mmm... :mm:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :lipssealed:
Hi Hi :hi:
Call Call :call:
Devil Devil :devil:
Angel Angel :angel:
Envy Envy :envy:
Wait Wait :wait:
Make-up Make-up :makeup:
Covered Laugh Covered Laugh :giggle:
Clapping hands Clapping hands :clap:
Thinking Thinking :think:
Rolling on the floor laughing Rolling on the floor laughing :rofl:
Whew Whew :whew:
Eyebrows Eyebrows :eyebrows:
Smirking Smirking :smirk:
Nodding Nodding :nod:
Shaking Shaking :shake:
Emo Emo :emo:
Heart Heart :h: <3
Broken heart Broken heart :heartbreak:
Shifty Shifty :shifty: :bandit:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Smoking Smoking :smoke:
Rock Rock :rock:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Fubar Fubar :fubar:
Swearing Swearing :swear:
Too Much Info Too Much Info :tmi:
  • About Us

    AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) was created in 2010 to provide a helpful community for cam models to interact with one another, as well as discuss anything and everything with their members. We also created CamGirlWiki.com for aspiring cam models to learn the basics.