AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Banned because of grey users and other

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

sexxxycouplel

Banhammered
Feb 2, 2024
Hello, I have recently got banned my username sexxxycouplel and the reason was harassing abusive language unfairly and sadly I'm 99% of the time too friendly with people and too nice to people since I'm 23 years old who recently lost my parents and even my real life friends trying to make new true friends on the platform that I can trust i have been streaming for almost 3 months continuously waking up trying my best because I wanna make everyone happy and satisfied watching me and talking to me I want to make new stuff that people would like on the platform but unfairly grey users come and ask for moderator status and to private message me they start to insult and talk bad asking for bad things and being rude and ofcourse I get many many reports from these grey users I don't know why and there was a guy his username was like freddy_bear he joined he wasn't grey he was deep purple and said to me hey give me moderator I help you and teach you I gave him and ofcourse the next day he started to insult my girlfriend and talk bad about her and rude I got angry on him took off the moderator status and told him don't ever come to my room talking like that I've seen him come and leave so many times since that day for couple of days and I'm pretty sure he's making other accounts to report me repeatedly and spamming to report me everyday every hour coming back to the room stays a bit then leaves maybe