AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Building my MFC profile...

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Anonymous

I'm pretty new to MFC and I've got a very amateur looking profile... I would like to add some password protected nude photo galleries and videos, however:

1. I have no idea how to do it.
2. I don't understand the concept... does MFC alert you when someone has paid to view your photos/videos and you need to give them the password? Do you have to monitor it yourself? Are there other ways to set up these photos/videos so guys can pay however many tokens per view and you get your percentage as usual?

I guess what I'm really trying to ask is, what's the EASIEST way (because I'm totally computer illiterate) to make money while you're offline with pay-per-view photo galleries and videos on MFC?

There's no way to post videos via MFC at the moment, but the password protected galleries should be easy.

Click on "manage photos" and create a new gallery. You should see an option to "add password". Then use the upload box to upload images from your computer to that gallery (make sure to select the passworded gallery in the drop down box).

You can set your own token amount (can even put the token amount in the comment below the photo set) and when people tip that amount, you can PM them the password you set so they can view the images. You run the whole thing yourself. Changing the password frequently can help assure that people aren't sharing the passwords and giving other members permanent access to the gallery.