AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Is it wrong I want to leave camming?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 6, 2022
Hello everyone! I have been camming for almost 2 years. I tried different sites, most mostly Streamate. I feel constantly bored and overwhelmed. I don't have any other option yet. Suddenly I wanted to quit NOW because I wasn't even making rent money. I thought my income was going to be higher and it's only lowering. I like camming, have a good equipment and lighting and even like that I'm doing bad.

Now I added a new site...I feel dissappointed and this rollercoaster and is making worse my mental health. My country is poor and doesn't have many options, that's how I keep camming. Sometimes I make 30$ in hours and that's ''average''. Most south american camgirls have a studio that sends traffic, being independent and latina it's extremely hard. The sites ALMOST DONT SEND YOU TRAFFIC.

Going into content? I don't know, promotion consumes a lot of time and energy as well...Might be...I just feel guilty.

I don't think it's wrong to want to leave any job if it's stressing you out and isn't paying what you need it to. Most of us in non-camming jobs would be the same. From what I've read in other threads and what I've seen in person, times are difficult just now so please take care of yourself.