AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Issues with giftrocket?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
I've been using giftrocket for a few months and I've never had an issue with them. I know that people get a confirmation email, so tonight after a guy called me a slut and sent me a giftrocket anyway, I was confused. I never received an email from them and he wouldn't show me his confirmation email, but he had a screenshot of giftrocket saying, "thank you for your order!"

In the giftrocket terms of service, I read that it is not allowed to use the site for selling / payment purposes, so I didn't insist he email them (in fear of retaliation against me from giftrocket) and he threatened to "turn me in" to their support team unless I sent him some content (he was purchasing photos) so I sent 5 photos, and he didn't complain, obviously.

I know he didn't pay, but I can't risk it with giftrocket, it's the only payment method I feel comfortable using. Does anyone have experience with giftrocket support knowing about its use in this area of work? I want to email them, but I remain nervous. Thank you in advance for your help.