AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Not sure if I should quit camming

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 6, 2022
Hello guys...I'm not sure if I should quit camming. I have been doing this since 2021, invested in pc, pics, etc. It's getting hard for me, very slow and I have a weak mental health (ptsd) so i have a hard time being consistent and adjusting. I usually just break down and stop working for days or weeks. It's getting hard for me. I'm thinking about other forms of sex work or getting a vanilla job. It's frustrating for me bc I like camming but I'm too exhausted ...(I have tried pineapple support and I had terrible experiences with colombian therapists there)...Thanks...

• Hugs
Reactions: rockin_rod
I'm sorry you're burned out. Only you know the answer to this. I hope you let someone at Pineapple know that the services you received were inadequate.

I don't think anyone here is going to try to convince you to keep doing something you aren't happy doing.

Reactions: Wuggie
I'm thinking about other forms of sex work