AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Snapchat Boundaries?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 12, 2019
My bed
Chaturbate Username
littledesislut
Hey guys,
So I'm still pretty new to camming, been on chaturbate fairly regularly for the past 2ish months now and everything is going way better than I ever expected. I've started selling a premium snapchat for life, I haven't gotten a ton of people buying it yet but I'm not too worried about that.

My main question is how do you maintain boundaries with the viewers who have your snap? Considering they are able to contact you pretty much 24/7 and I do enjoy chatting to all of them. I've got a few strict rules and I let members know them as soon as they join (I wont dirty talk or send private nudes) and ideally I would like to keep things at more of a small-talk level rather than big deep conversations I tend to stick myself into. Any tips on how to 'train' myself to be less chatty about my personal stuff (I'm very careful with my private information, just things like my plans for the day and feelings, etc. Not things that my viewers need to know)?

And how to know when enough is enough with pushy viewers? I have trouble blocking people especially when they have paid for my snap.

Thanks in advance!