If the model account was created under a studio using the link or the qr code,
Will the person can still create an independent account?
Or once the account was created under the studio will be locked in the studio?
Cause on the help guide you release it states
if the account was created under the studio the model can ask the studio to detach the account from the studio or JUST CREATE OR SIGN UP A NEW INDEPENDENT ACCOUNT.
Is there an option were the studio can locked in an account just inside the studio and further independent application will be rejected?
Thank u
Will the person can still create an independent account?
Or once the account was created under the studio will be locked in the studio?
Cause on the help guide you release it states
if the account was created under the studio the model can ask the studio to detach the account from the studio or JUST CREATE OR SIGN UP A NEW INDEPENDENT ACCOUNT.
Is there an option were the studio can locked in an account just inside the studio and further independent application will be rejected?
Thank u