AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Sub-Account not Transferring Tokens to Studio Account (Help me Plz, Punker Barbie!)

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 10, 2024
Hello @punker barbie !!

I hope you are doing well. I am new to operating on Chaturbate with my studio account. I created an account, PixelBrio, to be my studio account, and then I helped my first model, Petite_Zonroe, join the site and we added the URL: "http://chaturbate.com/accounts/register/?studio=pixelbrio". When we check the stats and sub-accounts under the pixelbrio account (the studio account), I don't see Petite-Zonroe. Though weirdly I see my own account name there, 'PixelBrio'. I'm not really sure why I'm seeing PixelBrio as a sub-account attributed to PixelBrio the studio account, nor why her tokens aren't transferring. This will be day 3 she's been streaming on the site and gathering tokens, but alas they haven't transferred. We're new to chaturbate and could use all of the help we can get. Would you please help us out?

Thanks and looking forward to your support!

Kind regards,
PixelBrio

This will be day 3 she's been streaming on the site and gathering tokens, but alas they haven't transferred.

You can confirm the account is under a studio by logging into petite_zonroe and trying to access https://chaturbate.com/affiliates/ , it should tell you that studio accounts cant participate in the affiliate program.

Upvote 0
Thank you both immensely for your assistance.

I've reached out to support and am now awaiting their response.