AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

TAXES CANADA

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
I am a Canadian Model (since 2003). Been filing cam model taxes for along time. It is not that complicated at all.

I am working on a blog post for it.

Hello Minnie Im totally new in this whole world of cam modeling and I would like to ask you how did you declared your taxes? did you actually stated you were a cam model? or a self employed? sorry if I bother anyone with this question Im just feeling very concern about this topic.

This is my first year on MFC and I have no idea how to declare my taxes, I live in Canada. HELP!!? :dontknow:
Im also trying to figure out!It comes to my mind to ask models working in canada if webcam/ cam girl job is legal in Canada according to the new law about sex workers. Dont get me wrong Im just new into all this

Im also trying to figure out!It comes to my mind to ask models working in canada if webcam/ cam girl job is legal in Canada according to the new law about sex workers. Dont get me wrong Im just new into all this

Don't worry! It is definitely legal. If you can afford it I would go seek out a professional accountant or tax person, someone who deals with the self employed and then you don't have to worry about making mistakes. I follow this girl who makes a lot of money on Chaturbate and this is what she recommends.

Reactions: Britney