AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

tips when you dont have many regulars, talkers or tippers in the room?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.

RubyRetro

Deactivated Account
Aug 20, 2017
I have been camming on MFC for about 3 months now and I absolutely love it! Havent been on the forum for long though so hoping to get active enough so I can get to the model only threads too.

Things have been going relatively well and steady up until about 3 weeks ago. Most of my regulars I either keep missing or just haven't been online much lately. So I am hoping to get some tips on what to do when you dont have many regulars, talkers or tippers in the room?

I obviously dont just sit there and do nothing but I run out of things to say when I dont have anyone responding lol It also makes me feel a little crazy talking to no one lol I find when I get too sexy I end up with a bunch of free loaders and non talkers that leave again as soon as I stop.

• Hugs
Reactions: OldHippy
Playing music could help. It would give you something to sing along to when you don't have anything to say or give you an excuse to get up and move around.

Reactions: Mia Cherry
Do you have a significant other to create a member account to sit in your room and talk? Buy some tokens so you can encourage others to tip too. Tip sparingly.