AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Is there a decline in the number of Chaturbate's viewers?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
I am no expert by any means, but as a viewer and a Room Mod on CB, I can tell you they have been having all kinds of issues with their feed. There are extended periods where cams froze, pixilated or droped out repeatedly. Viewers will take just so much of that before they move on. It is now July and it is happening less often but it is still happening in multiple rooms.
YES. They need to get their shit figured out. I switched from CB to MFC, and at times will check back in on CB to see the old regs and to just switch things up from time to time. I was on CB yesterday and discussing a private with a member for a while- he said he was new and shy and it was his first private...he finally said he was ready and then boom. My room crashed. Couldn't get it back for a bit, and it reminded me why I get so fed up there. Back to MFC I went...

Since there is no great love for studios here, I'll name one, which is one of the worst players in the view bot game on cb.

Vr_models_studio

At least most models have a link to that Instagram account. All rooms full of view bots. Not sure if the models themselves know of course but that a jump from 100 to sometimes several thousand viewers (fully dressed, often with phone in their hand) in just some minutes is "odd", well, in my opinion models should feel that this is not natural and obviously controlled by someone else.