AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Yes, another "Am I falling for a cam model?" post.

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 1, 2022
So, I seem to be another guy that's "falling for a cam girl." I've read the various threads on this topic I've found on Google. Such as is it possible that a camgirl can fall for a customer/client. It is but rarely happens. As for customer/client falling for a camgirl, it's obviously more common regardless the webcam sites.

Before I continue, I'm an old pro when it comes to going to a strip joint or hitting up a camsite to pop my rocks off on some cute camgirl and go away happy with a big ass smile on my face or drop some gold for her shows. Maybe once in a while private or exclusive with some girl. One time thing and that's pretty much it. Like all sex workers whether be strippers or cam models, they just say shit to reel someone in. When some stripper sees me and says "Hey handsome!" Or "hey cutie!" I know it's just a selling line and the webcam sites are no different.

Well, back in November, I had booked some time off work. So I hit up my usual cam site out of boredom and just randomly going through my favorites but also looking through the new girls. Last time I was there was 2018. I spot a cute latina and I go to her page more or less out of curiosity. Now, I have a weakness for latinas. They make me weak like Kryptonite to Superman.