AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Sm Contest

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 15, 2022
So I am quite new to SM and wow I am not loving this contest I try to make bank on the Sunday and I have sat here for hours and it's so slow I'm not sure what I am doing wrong.
But I feel this contest is making live way harder for me.
What do others think of the contests be really interested to know.

contests suck and most seem to hate them unless you place and dont mind working them. im someone who has placed in contests before, but i dont like working them. i will avoid, or if i have to work them, i'll work my normal shift and if i'm not making my goals, put more time needed.

i use contest time to focus on my other eggs. may that be subscription sites, clip sites, other cam sites, pso, whatever.

Upvote 0
contests suck. i avoid working them, or if i have to work them, i work my normal shift and if im not making my goals, put more time needed.

i use contest time to focus on my other eggs. may that be subscription sites, clip sites, other cam sites, pso, whatever.
Thank you so so much for replying I was having this o my God I'm awful I'm fat I'm ugly moment as although I have made a little its nowhere near where it should be or normally would be.
I think I may well not work the rest of the contest.
The thing I wondering is when it's over will I be able to make up what I've lost like do a lot or girls work the contest and when it's over they log off leaving the site quite?

Upvote 0