AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Beginner here, have some questions!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Aug 23, 2023
Hello hello!

I want to start Chaturbate, Im a man so I were looking for a woman to stream as a Couple. I've meet a woman we developed such a nice relationship. After some lots of casual sex encounters, and a ton lot of chemistry, she told me she likes being recorded.
Of course I gave her the idea of live streaming to make money so at least we can independice. Which she agreed.

I would like y'all to give me some beginners tips on how to start, like for example, which bots are the most useful, some tips about the show itself!
Another thing is, she does not have toys (only has one, but does not have bluetooth connection so it wont work with tokens). Which toy do y'all recommend for us to buy first for them tokens to activate it?

Again, any tip, information, will be gladly received!
Preciate!

cam models use toys that are interactive from lovense. They even have a sex machine ehich I discovered when I looked on lovense site that can be controlled by tips. I'm not sure if it's sound from tips that set it off or how it works but people seem to really enjoy setting them off with tips.

Hello there, let me see if I can help, even though it's a long time since I have done couples shows..