AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Can a User ban a Model?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.

wsb

Feb 7, 2024
A model keeps messaging me through DM. I have asked her to stop but she won't. I don't want to close my account. I know Models can ban Users/Viewers but can a User ban a Model?
Thanks.

Yes, If you have your account verified with your ID, on the broadcasting page, in settings, you have the option to block it. 🤯

Upvote 0
Maybe. I've never done it before but you can try this. Go into her room while she is broadcasting, click on her user name in chat and then put her on ignore. That's the only way I know how unless you are also a broadcaster. If you are then you can add her to the ban list in the room settings.

I'm just not sure if ignore works for a single user across all rooms or not. Doesn't hurt to try.

Last edited:
Upvote 0
A model keeps messaging me through DM. I have asked her to stop but she won't. I don't want to close my account. I know Models can ban Users/Viewers but can a User ban a Model?
Thanks.
Yes, the client can ban the model. I got banned several times just because I didn't want to roleplay, or because I refused to open c2c for free.:joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful:

Upvote 0
Yes, the client can ban the model. I got banned several times just because I didn't want to roleplay, or because I refused to open c2c for free.:joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful: