AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

Financing a car...advice please!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Oct 4, 2014
www.streamate.com
I have been camming for a little over 3 months now and need to finance a car. I live at home, have no bills and I have NO CREDIT whatsoever and have chosen to get a direct deposit from my camming studio. With that being said I have no paystubs either. This dealership says they will work with people with no credit but as far as my income, what do I do?? Will bank statements work? I can't ask my parents for help on this one and I NEED a vehicle asap... :woops:

It depends on the dealer on what they will require. Sometimes with self employment they need more than a 3 month history. Usually bank statements work.

Reactions: paige1313
Just make sure that they know that you're self employed/independent contractor otherwise they will probably require paystubs which you don't have since you are self employed. Other people have run into that problem in the past.

KylieJacobs said:
Just make sure that they know that you're self employed/independent contractor otherwise they will probably require paystubs which you don't have since you are self employed. Other people have run into that problem in the past.

Okay, so I go ahead tell them I'm self employed and show them my bank statements? What if they ask me what it is I do? Haha sorry for the questions I'm just getting super nervous since I've never done this and someone usually always helps me.

PlayboyMegan said: