AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

is that how onlyfans chargebacks are supposed to work?

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jan 27, 2020
Twitter Username
@mika_kedi
MFC Username
mikakedi
Chaturbate Username
mika_kedi
ManyVids URL
https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1004128361/Mika-Kedi/
Clips4Sale URL
https://www.clips4sale.com/studio/191561/mika-kedi
Yesterday I got a new subscriber on OnlyFans and the same day a chargeback from him. It sucks, but I'm aware it happens that's not the point of this post.

What I found absolutely infuriating and unacceptable is that OF deducted the chargeback from my current balance that I didn't get to pay out yet and not from my pending balance. Meaning the money I got over 7 days ago FROM ANOTHER CUSTOMER got deducted from my balance instead of them just lowering my pending balance as they should so I wouldn't receive money for this customer in 7 days. The way I see it this is dangerously close to theft. They took my money and yeah, it looks like they will replace it in 7 days, but it doesn't make it okay. And in that case what's the point for waiting 7 days for earnings to become available?

As probably any other OF creator I have gotten some chargebacks before, but I'd never noticed it being handled that way. Did something change recently? And finally - what the actual fuck?

• Wat?!
Reactions: Lilly_____