AmberCutie's Forum
An adult community for cam models and members to discuss all the things!

New to...Everything! Have a serious question!

• ** WARNING - ACF CONTAINS ADULT CONTENT **
    Only persons aged 18 or over may read or post to the forums, without regard to whether an adult actually owns the registration or parental/guardian permission. AmberCutie's Forum (ACF) is for use by adults only and contains adult content. By continuing to use this site you are confirming that you are at least 18 years of age.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Jun 18, 2020
Hello Everyone! I am LittleRedRosy, or you can call me Rosy or Rose! I am new to this and I am also new to camming!

So, I have been very careful hiding who I am and where I live. I am all about my privacy! So I wear a mask on my show! I have never once even said the state I was in. Today someone came on and said they were stalking my FWB which I have mentioned on the show before. He said his name which I have also said before! I ended up PMing him cause he was creeping me out. I laughed and said you have no idea where we live. But sure enough he told me the city in which I live when, again, I have never even said the state I was in! Very few people in real life know I cam, and it was not the FWB because he does not even have an account and this weird guy had been in my room since before I told my FWB that I was camming.

Is there a way that weird people can GPS track your location while being on cam? Has anyone had this happen to them before? I am legit freaked out! He said he had never met me nor does he know my real name but he was able to say the city I live in! I need some help just clearing my head! Any advice or stories would be great!

Thank you! Love and Kisses!

Reactions: Trixxi_Love
Hello Everyone! I am LittleRedRosy, or you can call me Rosy or Rose! I am new to this and I am also new to camming!